Kerkbestuur

Predikant
Ds. Christian W. Lindner
T: 020 846 04 53 E: cwlindner@hotmail.com

Pastoraal medewerkster
zr. Rita Harry
T: 070 347 46 53 E: harryrita@ziggo.nl
M: 06 11 31 02 15

Leden Oudstenraad
zr. Ruth Dors (voorzitter)
M: 06 18 56 29 65
E: rudors@yahoo.com

Ds. C.W. Lindner (vicevoorzitter)
T: 020-8460453
E: cwlindner@hotmail.com

zr. Rita Harry (secretaris)
M: 06 11 31 02 15
E: harryrita@ziggo.nl

zr. Gacia Braafheid (penningmeester)
M: 06 28 92 12 90
E: g.p.braafheid@outlook.com

zr. Edorine Ernst
M: 06 52 64 06 60
E: e.ernst@chello.nl

zr. Eartha Echteld
M: 06 28 82 82 60
E: eartha.echteld@gmail.com

br. Maikel Uiterloo
M: 06 15 37 12 78
E: uiterloo@gmail.com

zr. Magda Babb
E: mmbabb50@gmail.com

br. Robert Bruining
M: 06 13 30 40 98
E: r-a-bruining@live.nl

Synodeafgevaardigden
zr. Hanny Molly
zr. Lydia Pont